Hello Bright Ink readers! I’m very excited to tell you that I’ve figured out, with the assistance of my tech team (aka The Hubs) how to make a page for short stories!

If you go to the menu, you’ll now find a link to short stories, and on that page you’ll find a link to my first work of fiction to go up on this site, In-Spiral.

Or, if you don’t feel like doing that, I’ve provided a link to the whole short story page here, and a link to In-Spiral here.

I’m so happy to start sharing my fiction here, and I look forward to sharing much more.

As always, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

